96oex9wntie0hwc2d6dr

Sex & Chocolate Archive

Over 20 juicy & delicious topics that challenge the status quo & tear down the taboos! Incredible value for $197!

You will have access to our exclusive Sex & Chocolate Round Table discussions archive, where we break down taboos and explore all kinds of juicy subjects with various guest experts...these are LIVE discussion topics monthly, and new episodes will be added to the archive. Sooooooo delicious!!!

This provocative series includes 6 empowering audio modules that contain valuable information to help you attract your perfectly aligned partner and navigate the mysteries of creating the deep intimacy, trust and ecstatic pleasure that you desire in a relationship!

This event is a round table conversation inclusive of many 'taboo' topics including sex, relationships, pleasure & empowerment hosted by Freyja & Michael Inanna. We will present a new topic monthly and hold space for live Q&A/discussion of all these topics. We also plan to have some exciting guests at times for adding expert information on various fun topics. These will be announced.

All genders are welcome and it is our intention to create a safe space for open conversation around love, sexuality, pleasure, relationship issues and structures of all kinds as well as many other related topics. We may occasionally hold discussions exclusively for either female OR male gendered groups, in which case this will be announced ahead of time.

*Time: The first Wednesday each month @ 5 pm pacific, 6 pm mountain, 7 pm central, 8 pm eastern, midnight GMT

Bring you questions and have plenty of chocolate on hand to enjoy!

Join us at:
https://zoom.us/j/844981684


Your Instructor


Freyja & Michael Inanna
Freyja & Michael Inanna

Michael and Freyja are a sacred, passionate partnership, well grounded in the healing arts and are the co-founders of 'Inanna Sanctuary', a healing retreat center located in beautiful Costa Rica. They are known in their circles for seeing beyond the constraints of society’s traditional beliefs around healing and sexuality and taking a more holistic and open view, both in their own life paths and in their work with others. Michael and Freyja are powerfully matched catalysts for growth, showing up as teachers, coaches and healers with their unique blend of intuition, connection, experience and talent.

Freyja’s twenty plus years of training and experience as a registered nurse and midwife have given her a deep connection with women and how to engage with them fully in the process of stepping into their power.

Michael has brought a unique perspective in his studies and research over the last twelve years into human sexuality, past and present, and how the history of sexuality relates to religion and cultural norms.

Their discovery of Integrative Orgasmic Healing was the missing link to combining their gifts in a way that expresses their passion for creating healing at a deep level and shifting society’s thinking around healthy sexuality and relationships. Together, they create deep transformational healing and freedom within strong, motivated women and men by helping them release left over shame and trauma so they can access their full power!

https://www.inannasanctuary.com

http://facebook.com/inannasanctuary


Course Curriculum


  Sex & Chocolate Round Table Discussion Archive
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
You have full ongoing access to this course including new episodes as they are uploaded.

Get started now!